The Music of Laura Sullivan

Hear Laura's New Music on the Radio

by Laura Sullivan

Hear Laura's  New Music on the Radio

Catch a sneak peak of Laura's forthcoming album 'Pieces of Forever' on the radio this Sunday, September 12, 2021, on Light Lounge with Dimitri K. 

Here are the showtimes:

 

Radio Stations:

Radio Staaken Relaxation, Berlin, Germany 

Sunday 10 am (Berlin time)  

 

Vibes Collective Radio, Baltimore, MD

Sunday 2 pm EST

 

KHHR-DB Razors Hot Radio, Adelanto CA 

Sunday 4 pm PST Mondays, 

Wednesdays & Fridays 4 pm PST  

 

New Jazz Radio, Tampa-bay, FL 

Sunday 4 pm EST  

 

WCDR Radio, Miami, FL  

Sunday 5 pm EST  

 

WCJS Radio, Potomac, MD    

Sunday & Wednesday 8 pm EST  

 

Peachtree Radio FM, Atlanta, GA  

Sunday 9 pm EST  

 

BushrodMusic Radio,  Baton Rouge, LA  

Sunday 10 pm CST 

Monday 11 pm CST  

 

MAD Fm - New Zealand  

Sunday 18.00 NZT  

 

Big Ear Radio - UK  

Starting Sunday - 3 times a day, total weekly - 21 times  

 

Precious Radio - Los Angeles, CA 

Sunday Los Angeles, California (USA) 1:00 PM  

Berlin & Munich (Germany) 10:00 PM  

Quebec & Montréal (Canada) 16:00 PM  

Tokyo & Osaka (Japan)  6:00 AM  

Paris (France) E.U. 10:00 PM  

New York (USA) 16:00 PM  

Tel Aviv (Israël) 11:00 PM  

 

Satellite FM Paris - France    

Sunday 8 pm (French Time)  

Repeated following Wednesday 11 pm  

 

BEAT BREAK RADIO 87 FM - Atlanta, GA  

Monday- Friday 12 am EST 

Repeat Monday- Friday 1 am EST   

 

Radio St.Pete - FL  

Monday 11 pm EST  

 

Sunshine 96.7 FM - FL   

Monday 11 pm EST  

 

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston - Boston, MA  

Wednesday 7 pm EST  

 

Hindsight Media Radio 103.5 FM - US     

Tuesday 7 pm EST 

Repeat - Saturday  

 

Gaia FM on 87.8 & 107.0 - New Zealand  

Thursday 9pm NZ time  

Following Sunday - 9am NZ time  

 

WebSoul radio - Brazil

Saturday 6 pm (GMT-3) = 5 pm EST




Laura Sullivan
Laura Sullivan

Author



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.